icrc philadelphia cleaning servicesphiladelphia suburbs cleaning service bbbveteran supporting cleaning services philadelphiaphiladelphia suburbs cleaning companygreen seal cleaning company philadelphia
philadelphia suburbs cleaning services

Our Cleaning Service Reviews



Small business services

Better Business Bureau Members

Below you’ll find many testimonials from our happy clients. At A1 Sparkles Cleaning, we take pride in our work and do everything we can to ensure our customers are happy with the final results of every job we take on for them. You can rest assured you’ll always get top quality service from our team of professionals. If you’d like to leave a review for our Philadelphia Suburbs cleaning services team, please click the link above.

 


 
Shannon Mahler, 2016

Kim P., our cleaner was awesome. She is a tireless worker who cares about her customers and their satisfaction. The quality of her cleaning is superb, the attention to detail great. She is so good, we just hired her for another area less than a week later. Fey in the office, the owner as I understand it, scheduled us pretty last minute for dates we preferred w/hardly any trouble.
 
Judy Oliver, 2016

We used A1Sparkles to clean our dryer stacks. they provided great communication and service. Their pricing is very comparable to services we used in the past but who didn’t do the thorough job that A1 did. We plan to use them again for our annual dryer cleaning.
 
Julie Ortlieb, 2016
A1 Sparkles is very professional and they provide excellent service. Their house cleaning is thorough and they leave everything sparkling! Thank you!
 
Barry Ginsburg, 2016

What a GREAT experience!!! We recently moved to an older condo and decided to have the ducts cleaned. A1 Sparkles was recommended to us – and I can understand why.The workers arrived on time, and only entered after putting on the shoe covers. They inspected our condo, made a few inexpensive suggestions, and completed the work on time. They are very easy to talk to, the pricing is very resonable, and they all care about their work and customers. I highly recommend them!!!!
 
Sheryl Coopersmith, 2016

There phone number will remain on my phone forever!!!! The BEST CARPET CLEANING SERVICE I’Ve EVER DEALT WITH. A++++++

Senior cleaning technician was very accomodating. Did a great job with the carpets and we were very pleased with their service and the result of the cleaning. Will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again in the future.
 
Danna S. October 2014, Plymouth Meeting, PA

I called A1 Sparkles about 2 weeks ago. They came out that day to give an estimate and 2 days later cleaned our carpets. There was a huge stain 1 ft by 3ft. We actually thought we would have to install new carpet. The stain is completely gone and the place looks great. They were extremely professional and exactly on time. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone.
 
Howard September 2014, Elkins Park, PA

A1 Sparkles saved me a lot of money. No way did I think that they could get rid of the oil spill on my carpet and tracked throughout the house that was caused by a leaking clothes dryer. I had already determined that I would have to replace the carpets at a significant cost but decided to give A1 Sparkles a chance to back up their claim that they could remove the oil mess. So glad I did because the carpets look as good as the day they were purchased. Once in a while I make a good decision and this was one of my best.
 
Gailly July 2013, Collegeville, PA

I contacted A1 Sparkles to clean out my air ducts. I was able speak directly with the owner and he answered all my questions, gave me a quote and scheduled the service. Two very professional technicians arrived and performed a video inspection of my ducts. They suggested I clean out the dryer vent for a discounted rate so I couldn’t refuse. The workers preceded to clean my air ducts and even showed me how much dirt was being removed. The entire process took about 4 hours and was well worth it.
 
Wilson Velez Nov 2012, Philadelphia, PA
Job well performed, I purchased my home in July and believe that former owner never had the ducts cleaned, to the point that after A1 Sparkles cleaned it I could see the shine of the duct. Very good work. Not good with peoples name, but the person that showed up knock on my door at time specified time. Very promptly and professional.
 
Cynthia Nielsen July 2012, Bala Cynwyd, PA 

Quality Excellent! We recently used A1 Sparkles and were thoroughly pleased with their services. Dennis is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We had a fairly serious problem with an oil spill in our basement caused by a contractor–a spill that was not properly dealt with. The spill caused horrible odors and fumes. Dennis did an ozone cleaning of the  basement and sanitized the HVAC. The air quality was greatly improved. I highly recommend A1 Sparkles and applaud them for their professional excellence and for their commitment to using “green” products. (The prices are quite reasonable, and there are no “hidden” fees or gimmicks.)
 
Jim Dec 29, 2011, Wynnewood, PA 

My oriental rugs were picked up from my house looking like raggedy rugs that weren’t even worth trying to clean. When this A1 Sparkles techs brought them back within a 10 day period, I thought they had the wrong ones! They looked better than ever! My Rugs now look brand new. It was worth it to have them professionally cleaned by A1 Sparkles.
 
Heather Dec 12, 2011, Moorestown, NJ

A1 Sparkles did an amazing job. they were actually early and called in advance to make sure it was okay they came early. They cleaned our house before we moved in. When they came and saw the condition of the kitchen they told me up-front that it would cost me extra and asked me if that was alright. Once I saw what they were talking about (the appliances, especially the fridge, was disgusting). I agreed it was a fair request. I love that they asked me beforehand instead of adding the extra work to my bill without my knowledge.
 
Susan ‎Nov 10, 2011 Blue Bell PA.

A1 Sparkles did an amazing job on a very difficult floor. My white kitchen floor is white again thanks to their hard work on it! The 14 step Tile and Grout Cleaning is terrific!
 
Fey ‎Oct 29, 2011, Villanova, PA

A1Sparkles is a Professional Cleaning and Restoration Company with affordable rates, green products, and excellent staff members.
 
Smart Consumer ‎Oct 28, 2011, Gladwyne, PA 

I was very pleased with the carpet cleaning done by A-1 Sparkles. The first time I called I spoke directly with the owner, Dennis Myers, and I could tell immediately that this is a company that takes pride in the work they do. I explained that my carpet was very dirty, and Dennis said they could come out and work on an area of the carpet to see if they could clean it to my satisfaction. If I wasn’t satisfied, they wouldn’t charge me! The technicians who came were polite, professional, and very thorough. They spent an hour and a half working on my four rooms, stairway and hall. They scrubbed the heavily trafficked areas and even scrubbed the stairs by hand. (A previous company I tried spent about 45 minutes, didn’t do any scrubbing, and left the carpet dirty). I honestly don’t believe the reviews by Steven and G., and I suspect they were posted by competitors who don’t do as good a job. As a business owner myself, I value integrity and excellent service, and that is what I got from A-1 Sparkles. I highly recommend them.
 
Rags ‎Oct 28, 2011, Havertown, PA

They cleaned all my carpets today, and they did a great job. They took their time, and did the job right! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional carpet cleaning service.
 
TMI ‎Oct 24, 2011, Skippack, PA 

A1 Sparkles did a great job on our company lab floor, great people to work with!
 
Kevin ‎Sep 27, 201, Lansdale, PA 

A-1 does a great job on our tiles and carpets. Green cleaning is a plus too!

For more reviews of A1 Sparkles Cleaning please call 610-292-9069 or complete our online request form.